Trini Sweet Talk

Listen to de sweet talk of ah true Trini
 
HomeFAQRegisterLog in
Advertisement
bet365
Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» PNM Racist Acts!
Sun Jul 17, 2016 11:15 pm by Honeylu

» PNM RESIGNATIONS AND FIRING
Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:59 am by Honeylu

» EDITORIAL / NEWS AGAINST ROWLEY
Wed Jun 22, 2016 4:34 pm by Honeylu

» THE LANDATE PROJECT!
Mon May 30, 2016 8:50 pm by Honeylu

» LIST OF PNM MINISTERS BEFORE THE INTEGRITY COMMISSION
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:17 pm by Honeylu

» The effects of VAT and the depreciation of the TT Dollar
Sun Mar 13, 2016 5:48 pm by Honeylu

» ROWLEY’S RECORD ON WRONGDOERS
Fri Feb 12, 2016 9:02 am by Honeylu

» ROWLEY PNM CABINET
Wed Dec 23, 2015 12:53 pm by Honeylu

» Fitzgerald Hinds Quotes
Tue Dec 08, 2015 11:20 am by Honeylu

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Advertisement
bet365

Share | 
 

 "Hollow Pumpkin Lady."

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Honeylu
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 515
Join date : 2011-01-27

PostSubject: "Hollow Pumpkin Lady."   Tue Jun 28, 2011 11:14 am

We go see how much pumpkin ladies will vote for pnm next election


Quote :
Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley described Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar as a hollow pumpkin lady.

http://www2.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/06/28/rowley-pm-course-titanic-collision
Back to top Go down
 
"Hollow Pumpkin Lady."
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Lady Artemis [o p e n--To Hunters that need to visit Artemis]
» Lady Malys and the Crystal Heart
» Old Lady, or Young Lady?
» Mystery Trackers 5: Silent Hollow
» Pixie Hollow

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Trini Sweet Talk :: General Category :: Politics-
Jump to: