Trini Sweet Talk

Listen to de sweet talk of ah true Trini
 
HomeFAQRegisterLog in
Advertisement
bet365
Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» PNM RECORD WITH CRIMINALS
Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:44 pm by Honeylu

» From The Empty Treasury
Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:46 am by Honeylu

» MPS NOT MINISTERS
Sun Oct 08, 2017 11:24 am by Honeylu

» The PNM Shit List
Mon Sep 11, 2017 10:07 pm by Honeylu

» PNM Racist Acts!
Sun Jul 17, 2016 11:15 pm by Honeylu

» PNM RESIGNATIONS AND FIRING
Thu Jun 30, 2016 9:59 am by Honeylu

» EDITORIAL / NEWS AGAINST ROWLEY
Wed Jun 22, 2016 4:34 pm by Honeylu

» THE LANDATE PROJECT!
Mon May 30, 2016 8:50 pm by Honeylu

» LIST OF PNM MINISTERS BEFORE THE INTEGRITY COMMISSION
Sat Mar 19, 2016 3:17 pm by Honeylu

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Advertisement
bet365

Share | 
 

 Inflation drops to lowest in 42 years

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Honeylu
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 519
Join date : 2011-01-27

PostSubject: Inflation drops to lowest in 42 years   Fri Jul 29, 2011 10:38 pm




Dookanomics working good!

The Central Statistical Office says headline inflation, measured by the 12-month increase in the index of retail prices slowed sharply in June this year to 0.8% from 3.9% in May this year.

http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=29860
Back to top Go down
 
Inflation drops to lowest in 42 years
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Newport Games Now Carries Corvus Belli 15mm 100 Years War
» What's gonna be after 100 years ?
» 30 Years of Transformers
» Age of Empires III: The Thirty Years' War
» New Years Eve BASH!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Trini Sweet Talk :: General Category :: Politics-
Jump to: